School Management

Supported by Tamil Nadu Electricity Board (NCTPS,Vallur Camp)

Honorary Correspondent

Shri.R.M.R Janakiraman


Smt. Geetha Sivakumar M.A.,B.Ed.,

Awards & Honours

Best school award

Best school award for Academic excellence for the academic year 2013-14 by Tamil Nadu Nursery ,Primary , Matric and CBSE schools Association – Thiruvallur District

Adarsh Vidyalaya Award

Adarsh Vidyalaya Award for effective Teaching for Academic Year 2014-15.From Vivekananda Educational Trust.

Special Jury Award

Special Jury Award for Second Runner up in the 13th Inter school sports meet 2014-15

Letter of Appreciation

Letter of Appreciation to the principal and teachers for conducting Olympiad Examination from SOF Science Olympiad Foundation 2014-17.

Future Plan

Commencement of Grade IX- X.

Persevere to be the best school in this locality.